Still in Hawaii - Reisverslag uit Honolulu, Verenigde Staten van Claudia Starre - WaarBenJij.nu Still in Hawaii - Reisverslag uit Honolulu, Verenigde Staten van Claudia Starre - WaarBenJij.nu

Still in Hawaii

Door: Claudia

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Claudia

23 Oktober 2014 | Verenigde Staten, Honolulu

Hi Readers,

Yes I am still in Hawaii. On monday the Plain family left Hawaii to go back to Australia. On Teusday Heath left me to go back to Canada. They did invite me to come to Australia so that might be my next trip.

On the Sunday I typed my last blog and went to dinner with the hole family to say goodbye. There was a little bit of a family fight to chouse a restaurant. It reminded me of my own family ;). In the end we took the easy way and went to the other site of the road to go to an italien restaurant. Nice an close and because it was still raining a good option.

On monday morning 3 O'clock the family had to leave so they woke us up to say goodbye. It was nice to meet you all! And I hope to see you soon.

At around 11 me and Heath had to leave the Hotel as well to check in to the next hotel we had for 1 night. We packed everything and took a cap. It was only 2 blocks so we could have done it walking. It wasn't posible to check in jet so we droped our backs and went to the beache. It was sunny and great to be on the beach.
At around lunch time we had enough got lunch and tryed to check in. The room was ready but they gave us 4 singel beds. Heath had booked a kingsice bed so he went down angry. They told hem we never booked a kingsice bed but we could get 2 doubles. So we took that and enjoyed our room. That night we wanted to go to Duke's a restaurant in Waikiki. There was a 2 hour waiting list so we ended up in the Hula grill and bar and had dinner. Me made it a early night and went to bed at around 8:30pm.

The next morning Heath left me at 4am to go to the airport and fligh back to Canada. From that point I am on my own again. I travel by my self and go where ever I want when ever I want.
At the moment I am stayin with Yoshimi one of my old friends from HPU that is Graduating this semester. She has her own aparment and I can stay on the coach as long as I want. I bought a small laptop to be able to plan my traveling and keep you guys up to date on what I do.

Today I jumped into Yoshimi her car to go the the place she does her internship. My plan was to be lasy and relax on the beach all day. But it is raining all day long I maybe spend 30 minutes on the beach. Went in the water intill my knees and it started raining again. So what I do is useing a lockal coffee shop (one where you get coffee) internet. I am planning my traveling around the states. I think it is just going to be California, Las Vegas ending my trip in New York.

I have 2 more hours left to spent her in the rain. Hope the sky is canne clear up al little bit so I can enjoy the beach.

Love you guys
Please keep reading it is going to get more exiting.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Claudia

Op reis naar Hawaii, om daar lessen te volgen op Hawaii Pacific University. Volgende reis zal gaan naar Canada om daar van het ski seizoen te kunnen genieten.

Actief sinds 24 Dec. 2012
Verslag gelezen: 282
Totaal aantal bezoekers 23003

Voorgaande reizen:

18 November 2013 - 31 Maart 2014

Canada in het Winter seizoen

16 Augustus 2012 - 17 Januari 2013

Mijn eerste reis bestemming is Hawaii

Landen bezocht: