wow - Reisverslag uit Jasper Park Lodge, Canada van Claudia Starre - WaarBenJij.nu wow - Reisverslag uit Jasper Park Lodge, Canada van Claudia Starre - WaarBenJij.nu

wow

Door: Claudia

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Claudia

12 Mei 2014 | Canada, Jasper Park Lodge

Over 170 Readers that's amazing!! I love you guys and hope you keep reading my storrys.

I told a couple of blogs ago that I would tell about my job.
I work as a front desk agent in Jasper national park. Pocahontas cabins is the hotel where I work. It has about 56 cabins to sell a day. And about 12 different tips. It is a lott because the front desk in poco (how we calls Pocahontas cabins) means we do the gift shop we had to do breakfast and we do the night audit. In between we are also the assistant of the property manager and do some cleaning. But even do it is lott I love it you have always something to do if you want to be productive.

I learn something new everyday and expror everything by my self.
At the moment there are more staff and I am not as all one as in the beginning any more. And they come to visits me every shift what makes it even more nice. I start to enjoy my live in this place again.

I did have stomick problems last week but it is all over now. With some help from my chinees housemates. They give me some kind of medicin. First I wasn't going to take it but they are still alive so it should be doing something good. So I took it and it was ofer in a day. Nice housemates thanks for that.

I have planned a trip to a ski resort with one of my silver star friends that lives in Jasper. We will visits Banhf and more. I will leave on Wendsday. You guys will hear from me.

Oh and tomorrow I will go horse back riding. I hope I can still do it and would get a boating horse. We will see will enjoy it any way.

Hope you feel reading my story's love to see that it is popular.
Kisses

  • 12 Mei 2014 - 20:28

    Bas:

    Awesome Claudia! I really love reading about your adventures! It sounds you are having a great time! Have fun on your skiing trip!

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Claudia

Op reis naar Hawaii, om daar lessen te volgen op Hawaii Pacific University. Volgende reis zal gaan naar Canada om daar van het ski seizoen te kunnen genieten.

Actief sinds 24 Dec. 2012
Verslag gelezen: 157
Totaal aantal bezoekers 22993

Voorgaande reizen:

18 November 2013 - 31 Maart 2014

Canada in het Winter seizoen

16 Augustus 2012 - 17 Januari 2013

Mijn eerste reis bestemming is Hawaii

Landen bezocht: