Hawaii - Reisverslag uit Honolulu, Verenigde Staten van Claudia Starre - WaarBenJij.nu Hawaii - Reisverslag uit Honolulu, Verenigde Staten van Claudia Starre - WaarBenJij.nu

Hawaii

Door: Claudia

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Claudia

20 Oktober 2014 | Verenigde Staten, Honolulu

Hi readers,

After 9 days in Hawaii.
The first 3 days we took it easy went shopping and swimming. Didn't bey much we just had 2 days of shopping in Edmonton.

The next day Heath his family arived at 6 in the morning. He checked them in and mate breakfast. They are really nice and I feld like being part of the family really fast. We went for a walk at the beache ended up in a bar for a drink. I had a lunch apoint ment with Yoshimi one of my friends from when I lives in Hawaii. We talked a lot we had a lot to talk about. Swom in the ocean and talked some more.
The next day we went shopping at Ala moana shopping center I bought a great cap. And enjoyed a majthai in the maj thai bar a great drink. We went to ala moana beache park and dove in the ocean again. That night we went to the Hard rock cafe and drunk some more maj thais.

The next day me and Heath wanted to go for a hike but the rest of the family wanted to join us. So thay did it was the manoa falls hike. We took a little D tour and ended up at the falls but where not able to reache them. So we had to walk back and back up to find his family. We did but we run up and I was exostid. The way back down was a lott easyer nice and slow. We had a great hike and got a ride in a limo taxi back to the hotel. More family arrived that day so we mat them. I got a lott of complements I didn't know what happend. But I can tell it's good to get complements. We had a great night in one of the restaurants at there hotel. The Hilton Hawaiian village great place to be.

The day after that me and Heath went to beach together he surfed and I went boogie boarding. It was fun but we where done pretty fast. He did get about 4 waves ones he even ended up next to me. I couldn't really see him pup up besite me because I don't where my glasses when I am in the water. It was good to have him pop up next to me.

The next day the hole family went to pearl harbor I did not want to go so I went to see my old university. HPU hasn't changed a bit and the chinees lunche Yoshimi took me was great. It was nice to be back in the Downtown erea even though it still is homeles people erea. On my way back I found the family on the streat walking back to the hote.

Heath and me ranted a car for the next 3 days.
The first day we took part of the family to the dole plantation, north shore and Lanikai beache. It was a great and relaxing day.
The second day me and Heath went together shopping in the Waikele outlet shoppping mall. Hiked Diamond head and the light house trail. We had some great vieuws on the hikes and on the way. You can see the pictures on my facebook.
The last day we planed to go to Hanumabay but when we arrived it was closed because of the hurakaan. In stad we drove around to words Lanika beach and spend a couple of hours there. Intill it started to rain we met after with the hole family for dinner the hula dancing and fire works. We ended up in the Hardrock cafe for dinner.

Yesterday we went to the polynasian culture center end enjoyed are day there. There where some amazing shows some shows we wheren't aloud to take picuters. So at the end of the day I only took 4 picuters 2 of them wher crap so only 2 nice ones. You can see them on facebook.

Today it's raining all day I was supose to meat up with Mia but she did not show up. That's why I am her in the hotel room by my self typing this amazing bowring story of what I did this last week. Yes I know it is bowring but at least I typed my story again. It is going to be more exiting from now ;) I will go travel on my own again. We will see what happens. I still have about a month to travel. Lets see where I end up.

Thanks for reading!!

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Claudia

Op reis naar Hawaii, om daar lessen te volgen op Hawaii Pacific University. Volgende reis zal gaan naar Canada om daar van het ski seizoen te kunnen genieten.

Actief sinds 24 Dec. 2012
Verslag gelezen: 200
Totaal aantal bezoekers 23005

Voorgaande reizen:

18 November 2013 - 31 Maart 2014

Canada in het Winter seizoen

16 Augustus 2012 - 17 Januari 2013

Mijn eerste reis bestemming is Hawaii

Landen bezocht: