Dat was het dan - Reisverslag uit Vernon, Canada van Claudia Starre - WaarBenJij.nu Dat was het dan - Reisverslag uit Vernon, Canada van Claudia Starre - WaarBenJij.nu

Dat was het dan

Door: Claudia

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Claudia

10 April 2014 | Canada, Vernon

Dear reader's,

The book Silver star has been closed. Sunday was the last day skiing. It was a great day there was 6cm of new snow. The sun was out and most of my friends where off. We had a lot off fun on the slopes. It was kind of stressful because the kitchen should have been cleared by 8 and the bags had to be down stears by 11pm. I didn't really started pakking so there was a lot to do.
I should have started more early but I wanted to make the most off the day by skiing. So I started packing around 6pm. Dryed my skies and tryed to pack everything around it. I now know that I have way to much clothes and shit.
The night it self was streang saying goodbye to some people. Talking shit for the last time. Drink all the left over booze. There was a lot left over. It was fun but I was way to tired to go party father the booze was done. I know it sounds weak but I went to bed early.
That morning we had to be out of the room by 8am. Had to clean the toilet the sink and the freezer. So we wookup at 7am and started to clean. It was way to early father a night of drinking. But my friends had to be out at 6am so I was lucky.

Now I am down in Vernon for a couple of nights. With Lena and Marie that are going on a road trip through California. There is nearly nothing to do in this town. But it's nice to still have some friends around. I do have to say could bey in a couple of days. I will travel to kamloops to stay there for a couple of nights before I go to jasper and start my training.
I look forward to start my new job in an new resort. I will let you guys know what happened in a week or so.

Oh yes I am writing in English because some of my new friends want to flow me as well.

Greetings

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Claudia

Op reis naar Hawaii, om daar lessen te volgen op Hawaii Pacific University. Volgende reis zal gaan naar Canada om daar van het ski seizoen te kunnen genieten.

Actief sinds 24 Dec. 2012
Verslag gelezen: 320
Totaal aantal bezoekers 23009

Voorgaande reizen:

18 November 2013 - 31 Maart 2014

Canada in het Winter seizoen

16 Augustus 2012 - 17 Januari 2013

Mijn eerste reis bestemming is Hawaii

Landen bezocht: