what I should have written in my Blog - Reisverslag uit Honolulu, Verenigde Staten van Claudia Starre - WaarBenJij.nu what I should have written in my Blog - Reisverslag uit Honolulu, Verenigde Staten van Claudia Starre - WaarBenJij.nu

what I should have written in my Blog

Door: Claudia

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Claudia

18 Oktober 2012 | Verenigde Staten, Honolulu

Dit is een van mijn Journals die ik voor mijn schrijf les schrijf. Daar beschrijf ik precies wat ik hier heb gedaan dus dacht laat ik hem dan ook maar posten. Kunnen jullie gelijk beoordelen of mijn engels al verbeterd is.

Dear readers I know I forget too write, and I hoop you don't mind. I have a lot of school stuff to do. It's just a never ending story. My live her is getting boring because it is starting to became just like live at home. Only the weekends are better, but I have to walk more to be at a club. This weekend I went to the Beach and fall a sleep. Went swimming and hid a coral reef, it still hurts, and looks ugly. On Saturday we had Paulina's Birthday party. Which was super cool. And I went to a Spanish/Mexican festival,where I got a lot of free samples. Jippie! There was a zumba proformens so we joined. It was so good to do zumba after such a long time. And Sunday I went whit Mia for a Halloween custom. It took us 3 hours too get one. I'm going like a Honey Bee, pictures of the party will com after Friday. Our first halloween party this year. There are 3 in total, I will have fun!!

I hoop you enjoyed it.
I make sure I write next weekend.
Greetings

  • 18 Oktober 2012 - 12:06

    Maria :

    het weer is daar mooi, het is alleen geen grote vakantie

  • 20 Oktober 2012 - 11:44

    Hilary:

    Hi Claudia,
    Glad to hear that you feel English is improving. I saw your Mother on Thursday for lunch as I was working in Doetinchem and your Mother mentioned unfortunately they did not correct your errors in the English writing course, that is a real pity but it sounds like the coruse is for English speakers and not especially for foreigners.
    You really do need to use the English spelling checker though (I do!) when writing in English as that will alert you to the spelling erros which will remain difficult you. We are going to Leonie´s this afternoon for a little birthday get together. I haven´t seen Leonie for ages.
    Have a good wekeend.
    Love
    Hilary

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Claudia

Op reis naar Hawaii, om daar lessen te volgen op Hawaii Pacific University. Volgende reis zal gaan naar Canada om daar van het ski seizoen te kunnen genieten.

Actief sinds 24 Dec. 2012
Verslag gelezen: 545
Totaal aantal bezoekers 23034

Voorgaande reizen:

18 November 2013 - 31 Maart 2014

Canada in het Winter seizoen

16 Augustus 2012 - 17 Januari 2013

Mijn eerste reis bestemming is Hawaii

Landen bezocht: